Activities Governing Body Membership News Events Newsletter Photo Video Resources SponsorsDonorsAffiliates
Governing Body 2013
President President Elect Vice-President (Activities)
Sara Tariq, M.D.
Assoc. Prof of Medicine,
General Int. Medicine, UAMS
Little Rock, AR
tariqsarag@uams.edu
Naveen Patil, M.D.,MHSA.
Medical Director,
HIV/STD & Hepatitis
State TB Control Officer
AR Dept. of Health
drnaveen72@hotmail.com
Balan Nair, M.D.
Hematology/Oncology
Private Practice
Little Rock, AR
balannair10000@yahoo.com
Vice-president (Membership) Treasurer Secretary
Srini Ramaswamy, M.D, MSHI
Family Practice
St. Vincentís Family Clinic
Little Rock, AR
crsri@yahoo.com
Rohan Samant, M.D.
Asst. Prof. of Radiology
UAMS, Little Rock, AR
drrohansamant@yahoo.com
Balamurugan Appathurai, M.D., MPH
Medical Director/Associate Director for Science
Chronic Disease Branch/Center for Health Advancement
AR Dept. of Health
machuba@yahoo.com
Committee Members
BK Singh, M.D. bkmansingh@yahoo.com
James Thomas, M.D.
jtsjt@yahoo.com
Govinda Lohani, M.D.
k_lohani@hotmail.com
Senthil Raghavan, M.D.
docsen77@yahoo.com
Bijay Nair, M.D.
bijaypnair@yahoo.com
Anil Badhwar, M.D.
abadhwar@msn.com
Aravind Nemarkomula, M.D.
arvindnema@yahoo.com
Manjusha Kota, M.D.
Prajwal Chevvireddy, M.D.
drcprajwal@gmail.com
Arpana Edala, M.D.
arpanasridhar@yahoo.com
Sanjay Dass, M.D.
reubendass67@hotmail.com
Prasad Padala, M.D.
prasad.padala@va.gov
Chhaya Aggarwal, M.D.
caggarwal@uams.edu
Srikant Medarmetla, M.D.
medarametla.srikanth@gmail.com
Neeraj Bharany, M.D.
bharany@gmail.com
Chair, BOT
Ladly Abraham, M.D.
Pulmonary and Critical Care
Private Practice
Little Rock, AR
lungmd_2001@yahoo.com
 
 
 
 
  Copyright © 2008-2013 AAPI Arkansas, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |Last revised July 2013