Activities Governing Body Membership News Events Newsletter Photo Video Resources SponsorsDonorsAffiliates
Governing Body 2010
President President Elect Vice-President
Narendar Gorukanti, M.D.
Hematology/Oncology
Private Practice
Fort Smith AR
nrgorukanti@yahoo.com
Rangaswamy Govindarajan, M.D.
Hematology/Oncology
Faculty, UAMS
Little Rock, AR
govindarajanrang@gmail.com
Bhairavi Kharod, M.D.
Opthalmology
Faculty, UAMS
Little Rock, AR
BKharod@uams.edu
Treasurer Secretary  
Neeraj Bharany, M.D.
Hematology/Oncology
Private Practice
Hot Springs, AR
bharany@gmail.com
Senthil Raghavan, M.D, M.P.H.
Family Practice
Private Practice
Little Rock, AR
Docsen77@yahoo.com
Ph: 501-412-2466
 
Standing Committees - Clinical Affairs
Boban Abraham, M.D.
Pediatric Cardiology
Fellow, Arkansas Children's Hospital
Little Rock, AR
bobanpabr@yahoo.com
Srikanthan Kandasamy, M.D.
Anesthesiology
Faculty, UAMS
Little Rock, AR
KandasamySrikanthan@uams.edu
Bijay Nair, M.D.
Hematology/Oncology
Faculty, UAMS
Little Rock, AR
bijaypnair@yahoo.com
Standing Committees - Finance
Ladly Abraham, M.D.
Pulmonory and Critical Care
Private Practice
Little Rock, AR
lungmd_2001@yahoo.com
Naveen Patil, M.D.
Infectious Disease
Fellow, UAMS
Little Rock, AR
drnaveen72@hotmail.com
 
Standing Committees - Events
Sanjay Dass, M.D.
Family Practice
Private Practice
Maumelle, AR
SDass@uams.edu
Keyur Vyas.
Keyur Vyas Infectious Disease Faculty,
UAMS Little Rock
vyaskeyurs@uams.edu
Raghu Reddy, M.D.
Pulmonory and Critical Care
Faculty, UAMS
Little Rock AR
RMReddy@uams.edu
Standing Committees - Information
Umesh Dyamenahalli, M.D.
Pediatric Cardiology
Faculty, ACH
Little Rock, AR
DyamenahalliUmesh@uams.edu
Bhavna Mohandas, M.D.
Cardiology
Fellow, UAMS
Little Rock, AR
bhavnamdas@yahoo.com
Srini Ramaswamy, M.D.
Family Practice
Private Practice
Little Rock, AR
crsri@yahoo.com
 
  Copyright 2008-2013 AAPI Arkansas, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |Last revised July 2013