Activities Governing Body Membership News Events Photo Resources Sponsors Donors Affiliates
Upcoming Events

AAPI (Arkansas) Grand 10th Anniversary Annual Event

Saturday, August 25th, 2018, 3.00 PM
Statehouse Convention Center
426 W Markham St.
Little Rock, AR 72201


3.00 PM - Registration

3.00 PM TO 8.00 PM - Booth Visitation

5.00 PM TO 7.00 PM - Medical Lectures & Talks

7.00 PM to 8.00 PM - Recognition Of State Leaders In Healthcare

                                  Charity & Scholarship Awards

8.00 PM - Dinner

Event Co Chairs Exhibit and Sponsor Committee Media Committee
Naveen Patil, M.D.

Srinivas Gokarakonda, MD
Naveen Kumar, MD

Raghu Reddy, MD

Srini Ramawamy, MD

Chaitanya Mushyam, MD

Venue Committee Catering Committee Cultural Committee
Prajwal Chevireddy, M.D.

Rohan Samant, M.D

Suman Siddamreddy, MD

Chitaranjan Duvoor, MD

Roopa Ram, M.D.

Arpana Edala, M.D.

Stage Committee
Arvind Rao, M.D.

Senthil Raghavan, M.D.

  Copyright 2008-2013 AAPI Arkansas, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |Last revised July 2016